Skip to Content
Ordering Open To: All DoD Provider: Gartner Type: ESI - BPA Brand Name LSJ Required: Yes

Agreement Overview

Gartner is an independent technology and market research company that focuses on delivering research-based services to its customers. The company aligns research, data, advisory, and consulting services to its customers' agendas and helps them understand existing and potential impacts of technology. Further, it works with customers to create a customized package that fits their needs and based on specific pre-established requirements that provide independent advice on tactical and strategic IT decisions as well as expert advice on a broad range of technical topics that specifically focus on industry and market trends.

DoD ESI is pleased to announce that it has established this new DOD ESI Agreement with Gartner, Inc. All new orders must be placed against this new agreement. Orders that were executed between 30 April 2018 and 25 March 2019 were executed against the GSA Schedule that was established on 16 March 2018, and Gartner will honor the prices and Terms and Conditions established under those Delivery Orders. For more information, please contact Amy Burke at amy.burke@gartner.com | 703-387-5610, Ray Reed at ray.reed@gartner.com | 703-387-5704, or Tracey Haber at tracey.haber@gartner.com | 703-387-5676

TAGS:Consulting ServicesResearch & Advisory Services

Gartner, Inc.

Effective Date: 03/25/2019      Expiration Date: 03/24/2029
Contract #: N6600119A0049
Business Size: Large
Cage Code: 0EFU3
DUNS: 09-722-0180
TIN Code: 04-3099750

Gartner, Inc.

Request for Quote

Amy Burke
amy.burke@gartner.com
703-387-5610

Tracey Haber
tracey.haber@gartner.com
703-387-5676

Software Product Manager

John Bojorquez
john.bojorquez1@navy.mil
619-553-2849

Contracting Officer

Dennis Fellin (Contract Specialist)
dennis.fellin@navy.mil
717-329-6588

Spencer Sessions (Contracting Officer)
spencer.sessions@navy.mil
619-553-4523

Gartner, Inc.

DownloadsTypeSize
Software License AgreementPDF165KB

Gartner, Inc.