Skip to Content
Ordering Open To: All DoD Publisher: Nutanix Type: ESI - BPA Brand Name LSJ Required: Yes

Agreement Overview

DoD ESI has awarded Blanket Purchase Agreements for Information Technology Asset Management (ITAM) software products which includes: software licenses, subscriptions, maintenance, support, and services to support Information Technology (IT) operations across the DoD enterprise.

Blanket Purchase Agreements were awarded to Carahsoft Technology, Inc. and EC America These are ten-year agreements with a period of performance from 6 September 2019 to 14 July 2029.

TAGS:ITAMTrainingCloudDevOpsSecurity ManagementService ManagementSoftware DevelopmentStorage Solutions

Carahsoft Technology, Corp.

Effective Date: 01/22/2020      Expiration Date: 07/14/2029
Contract #: N66001-19-A-0120
Business Size: Other Than Small
Cage Code: 1P3C5
DUNS: 08-8365767
TIN Code: 52-2189693

Carahsoft Technology, Corp.

Request for Quote

Evan Slack
evan.slack@carahsoft.com
(703) 871-8665

Software Product Manager

Nina Diep
nina.diep@navy.mil
(619) 553-1023

Contracting Officer

Spencer Sessions (Contracting Officer)
spencer.sessions@navy.mil
(619) 553-4523

Veronica Beck (Contract Specialist)
veronica.beck@navy.mil
(619) 553-4490

Carahsoft Technology, Corp.

Carahsoft Technology, Corp.

DownloadsTypeSize
GlossaryPDF106KB

Carahsoft Technology, Corp.

EC America, Inc.

Effective Date: 11/13/2020      Expiration Date: 07/14/2029
Contract #: N66001-21-A-0025
Business Size: Large
Cage Code: 1QTH6
DUNS: 017573259
TIN Code: 52-2085893

EC America, Inc.

Request for Quote

Derek Giarratana
Derek_Giarratana@immixgroup.com
(703) 712.4996

Software Product Manager

Jeanine Graff
jeanine.graff@navy.mil

Contracting Officer

Dennis Fellin (Contracting Specialist)
dennis.fellin@navy.mil
(717) 319-6588

Spencer Sessions (Contracting Officer)
spencer.sessions@navy.mil
(619) 553-4523

EC America, Inc.

DownloadsTypeSize
GlossaryPDF444KB

EC America, Inc.

DownloadsTypeSize
BPA DocumentPDF1MB