Skip to Content
Ordering Open To: All DoD Publisher: Nlyte Type: ESI - BPA Brand Name LSJ Required: Yes

Agreement Overview

DoD ESI has awarded Blanket Purchase Agreements for Information Technology Asset Management (ITAM) software products which includes: software licenses, subscriptions, maintenance, support, and services to support Information Technology (IT) operations across the DoD enterprise.

Blanket Purchase Agreements were awarded to Carahsoft Technology, Inc. under Datalocker, Hytrust, Beyondtrust, Micro Focus Government Solutions (MFGS), Nlyte, Oblong, SafeNet, and Zscaler. These are ten-year agreements with a period of performance from 6 September 2019 to 14 July 2029.

TAGS:Asset DiscoveryITAMEnterprise AutomationNetwork Management

Carahsoft Technology, Corp.

Effective Date: 09/06/2019      Expiration Date: 07/14/2029
Contract #: N66001-19-A-0120
Business Size: Other Than Small
Cage Code: 1P3C5
DUNS: 08-8365767
TIN Code: 52-2189693

Carahsoft Technology, Corp.

Request for Quote

Eric Pankau
Eric.pankau@carahsoft.com
(703) 230-7411

Software Product Manager

Jeanine Graff
jeanine.graff@navy.mil
-

Contracting Officer

Spencer Sessions (Contracting Officer)
spencer.sessions@navy.mil
(619) 553-4523

Veronica Beck (Contract Specialist)
veronica.beck@navy.mil
(619) 553-4490

Carahsoft Technology, Corp.

Carahsoft Technology, Corp.

DownloadsTypeSize
GlossaryPDF106KB

Carahsoft Technology, Corp.

DownloadsTypeSize
BPA Document - Mod 0001PDF725KB
DD2579 FormPDF150KB
BPA DocumentPDF3MB

RightStar, Inc.

Effective Date: 11/01/2019      Expiration Date: 07/07/2029
Contract #: N66001-20-A-0006
Business Size: Small
Cage Code: 3H7F1
DUNS: 135910698
TIN Code: 04-3771867

RightStar, Inc.

Request for Quote

Dick Stark
dick.stark@rightstar.com
(703) 242-7598

Software Product Manager

Nina Diep
nina.diep@navy.mil
(619) 553-1023

Contracting Officer

Spencer Sessions (Contracting Officer)
spencer.sessions@navy.mil
(619) 553-4523

Veronica Beck (Contract Specialist)
veronica.beck@navy.mil
(619) 553-4490

RightStar, Inc.

DownloadsTypeSize
Letter of SupplyPDF73KB
FAR-DFARS ClausesPDF72KB

RightStar, Inc.

DownloadsTypeSize
GlossaryPDF106KB

RightStar, Inc.