Skip to Content
Ordering Open To: All DoD Publisher: Microsoft Type: ESI - BPA Brand Name LSJ Required: Yes
  • Resellers / Direct Sales

Agreement Overview

DOD ESI did establish non-competitive, multiple award Blanket Purchase Agreements against GSA Schedules for Microsoft products that included Licenses and Software Assurance for desktop configurations, servers and other products. In addition, any Microsoft products available on the GSA Schedule were included in said BPAs. However, the BPAs did expire on 31 May 2018.

Customers who placed orders before this expiration date and/or have Options set in place that extend past it will continue to see these honored.

DoD ESI is in the process of establishing new Agreements with Microsoft's Resellers to once again offer decentralized ordering of Microsoft products and services, and it hopes and aims to acquire them in the near future. In the meantime, for questions or to submit an RFQ, please contact the appropriate party listed below -


CDW-G:
Max Foszcz - maxfos@cdw.com - 800-808-4239 or 312-705-1889

Dell:
Dell Sales Team - DODESI@Dell.com

GovConnection:
GovConnection Sales Team - fedorders@govconnection.com - 800-998-0019
Dan Konecni - daniel.konecni@connection.com - 800-800-0019 X78127

Insight Public Sector:
Insight Team - federal@insight.com - 800-862-8758
Leah Carson - leah.carson@insight.com - 509-742-2253

Minburn Technology Group, LLC:
Tim Swann - microsoft@minburntech.com - 703-946-6868

SHI International Corporation:
SHI Federal Sales Team - fedsales@shi.com - 800-527-6389
Lance Lorenz - Lance_Lorenz@SHI.com - 732-652-0323

Softchoice Corporation:
William Miller - william.miller@softchoice.com - 312-655-9002 X323274
David Butkiewicz - David.Butkiewicz@softchoice.com - 312-655-9002 X323249

TAGS:DBMSOSCollaborationGraphicsERPDesktopsVirtualizationCloudServersDigital Document SolutionsDocument CreationEnterprise SolutionsInstant MessagingSoftware Development