Skip to Content
Ordering Open To: All DoD Publisher: Adobe Type: ESI - BPA Brand Name LSJ Required: Yes
  • Resellers / Direct Sales

Agreement Overview

DOD ESI established non-competitive, multiple award Blanket Purchase Agreements against GSA Schedules for Adobe Digital Media products that included Licenses, Upgrades and Maintenance. However, the BPAs did expire on 30 June 2018.

Customers who placed orders before this expiration date and/or have Options set in place that extend past it will continue to see these honored.

DoD ESI is in the process of establishing new Agreements with Adobe’s Resellers to once again offer decentralized ordering of Adobe Digital Media products, and it hopes and aims to acquire them in the near future. In the meantime, for questions or to submit an RFQ, please contact the appropriate party listed below –

Carahsoft:
Stacey Wieczorek - stacey.wieczorek@carahsoft.com - 703-871-8606

CDW-G:
Max Foszcz - maxfos@cdw.com - 800-808-4239 or 312-705-1889

Dell:
Dell Sales Team - DODESI@Dell.com
Jennifer Northcut - jennifer.northcut@federal.dell.com – 512-582-5392

Emergent:
Emergent Sales Team - AdobeESI@Emergent360.com
Cheryl Burns - cburns@emergent360.com - 703-216-0042

GovConnection:
Terri Karol - terri.karol@govconnection.com - 703-445-7790 or 703-928-1110

Insight Public Sector:
Insight DoD Team - federal@insight.com - 800-862-8758
Leah Carson - leah.carson@insight.com - 509-742-2253

SHI International Corporation:
SHI Federal Sales Team - fedsales@shi.com - 800-527-6389
Lance Lorenz - Lance_Lorenz@SHI.com - 732-652-0323

TAGS:GraphicsWebDesignDigital Document Solutions